The Dweezils – THREEUNION – Vinyl Preorder


22 in stock (can be backordered)

Categories: ,

Product Description

Get in on an early opportunity to buy the vinyl edition of The Dweezils newest album, Threeunion.
Pre Order includes
Threeunion high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more,
limited edition “Moon’s Eye” design T-Shirt
unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app
bonus tracks including two live sets from tumblestone and more
100 Zig-Zag blues
1. Um-Pah-Wah
2. Shoot For Sunday
3. Life Without Ketchup
4. My Donkey, Odie
5. Jack Elopes
6. Gorilla Indie Pop
7. Metronome Clinic
8. The Unholy Smell of Slightly Burnt Lies
9. Savage Cabbage
10. Seal Good Fit of The Hummer
11. Running on Fumes
Produced By Travis Doggett And Sean Skillen
Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Sean Skillen at Exit Music Studios
Cover Artwork by Mike Bento
Inner Artwork by Elgato

The Dweezils would like to thank Definitely Superior Art Gallery,Tumblestone, Ed Blanchette

Due to the increasing popularity of vinyl, please allow upto a 4-6 month turn around time on vinyl pressings. For this reason, we have included a plethora of goodies for you to enjoy while you wait for your very own vinyl to arrive.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Dweezils – THREEUNION – Vinyl Preorder”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *